Patriotic Eye

Standard
patriotic eye

patriotic eye

7 thoughts on “Patriotic Eye

  1. Sandi Cowden

    Is this a REAL Contact Lense? I have been looking for years – found one once, temporarily out of stock, then discontinued…I would love to get some of these! Can you halp me to find where to purchase? Thanks, and a very good website!

  2. very nice composition….I see that the ACLU put it to good use…in that vein, I would like to ask your permission to integrate the image into the header of my website….will wait for your reply before I activate the site…
    Sincerely, Xavier Speel
    P.S. please reply ASAP

  3. very nice composition….I see that the ACLU put it to good use…in that vein, I would like to ask your 2nd transmission: permission to integrate the image into the header of my website….will wait for your reply before I activate the site…
    Sincerely, Xavier Speel
    P.S. please reply ASAP

  4. sorry about the misunderstanding….like I said, I´m trying to request permission to integrate the image into the header of my soon to be activated website…

    • Hi Xavier

      Sorry about the delay in getting back to you, “the patriotic eye” is not my original image,
      you have to request the source, I don’t know where it originally came from.

Leave a Reply

